want to learn more about ignite sparked by BBB?

Are you interested in getting yourself a free week at our ignite locations? We are happy to help! Our community concierge team would be delighted to provide a virtual or in-person tour and answer any question you have.

To reach out to our friendly staff, click on the button below.

Map of ignite sparked by BBB Phoenix location

ignite sparked by BBB phoenix

1010 e missouri ave

phoenix, AZ 85014

602.344.9830

Map of ignite sparked by BBB San Diego location

ignite sparked by BBB san diego

4747 viewridge avenue

san diego, CA 92123

858.427.1140

meet our team

phoenix location

Kimberly Roland_1.jpg

Kimberly Roland

VP of Innovation & Entrepreneur Programs 

kimberly.roland@bbbcommunity.org

Rosie Carrillo.jpg

Rosie Carrillo

Community Impact & Project Manager 

maria.alvarez@bbbcommunity.org

Sienna Roles.jpg

Sienna Roles

Community Concierge & Special Projects Coordinator 

sienna.roles@bbbcommunity.org

Rochelle Petrie_2.jpg

Rochelle Petrie

Community Concierge & Outreach Coordinator

rochelle.petrie@bbbcommunity.org

Maria Alvarez - BBB Serving the Pacific Southwest

Maria Alvarez

Community Concierge Assistant 

maria.alvarez@bbbcommunity.org

san diego location

Samantha Scholl.jpg

Samantha Scholl

Director of Entrepreneur Programs

samantha.scholl@bbbcommunity.org

Julianna Torres.jpg

Julianna Torres

Community Concierge & Outreach Coordinator

julianna.torres@bbbcommunity.org

ignite coworking space front entrance with trees

interested in touring
our collaborative space?

click here

contact info

ignite sparked by BBB - Phoenix

1010 e missouri ave

phoenix, AZ 85014

602.344.9830

ignite sparked by BBB - San Diego

4747 viewridge avenue

san diego, CA 92123

858.427.1140

connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
ignite sparked by BBB logo