top of page

want to learn more about ignite sparked by BBB?

Our community concierge team would be delighted to provide a virtual or in-person tour and answer any questions you have.

To reach out to our friendly staff, click on the button below.

Map of ignite sparked by BBB Phoenix location

ignite sparked by BBB phoenix

1010 e missouri ave

phoenix, AZ 85014

602.344.9830

Location-Map

ignite sparked by BBB salt lake city

3703 W. 6200 S.,

salt lake city, UT 84129

801.892.6009

Map of ignite sparked by BBB San Diego location

ignite sparked by BBB san diego

4747 viewridge avenue

san diego, CA 92123

858.427.1140

meet our team

phoenix location

Faustine Chan

Faustine Chan

Community and Business Programs Director 

faustine.chan@bbbcommunity.org

Rosie Carrillo

Rosie Carrillo

Community Impact & Project Manager 

rosie.carrillo@bbbcommunity.org

Rochelle Petrie

Rochelle Petrie

Community Concierge & Outreach Coordinator

rochelle.petrie@bbbcommunity.org

Maria Alvarez

Maria Alvarez

Community Concierge & Project Coordinator

maria.alvarez@bbbcommunity.org

salt lake city location

Chris Bawden

Chris Bawden

Director of Operations 

cbawden@mw.bbb.org

Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

Director of Accreditation Services

mjohnson@mw.bbb.org

Joe

Joe Sirorine

Community Outreach Coordinator

jsirorine@mw.bbb.org

san diego location

Samantha Scholl

Samantha Scholl

Director of Entrepreneur Programs

samantha.scholl@bbbcommunity.org

Karen Bryant

Karen Bryant

Community Concierge Lead

karen.bryant@bbbcommunity.org

ignite coworking space front entrance with trees

interested in touring
our collaborative space?

contact info

ignite sparked by BBB - Phoenix

1010 e missouri ave

phoenix, AZ 85014

602.344.9830

ignite sparked by BBB - San Diego

4747 viewridge avenue

san diego, CA 92123

858.427.1140

ignite sparked by BBB - Salt Lake City

3703 W 6200 S.

salt lake city, UT 84129

801.892.6009

ignite sparked by bbb logo
bottom of page